Skip navigation

Giuseppe Zanotti Boots

The sexy Giuseppe Zanotti boots I got

Soo… over the weekend I got a new pair of leather boots. They are, without a doubt, one of the finest boots and craftsmanship I have seen in my entire life. These arent my first pair Giuseppe Zanotti boots but for the moment they are totally my favorite. I wore them to a party yesterday and everyone was telling me I looked just like Lady Gaga. Now I don’t think I look anything like Lady Gaga… well I suppose we are both blondes and my body is a bit like hers but our faces and hair and stuff is nothing alike. Anyway… here are the boots!

You can get these boots at Zappos.com http://couture.zappos.com/n/p/dp/59657908/c/1942.html if you love them as much as I do. I know they are kinda pricy but oh soooo worth it. It feels like a leather glove on your leg.

Can you see Lady Gaga in these? I don’t know but I would love to see it. If you think these are boots Lady Gaga would wear leave a comment!

Lady Gaga in Boots

Lady Gaga in Leather Boots

Leave a comment