Skip navigation

Daily Archives: February 25th, 2010

Soooo as a fan of leather and latex I am sure you know that I am a huge fan of superheroes. So I was going through some of my hot female superhero collection and remembered this oldie but goodie. Batgirl! Alicia Silverstone young and hot. I also have some other hot latex pictures of her. While I may not totally agree with her views on leather, I will admit that she can rock latex and pleather, while not my favorite, never looked better than when on her body.

Also… a few weeks ago I blogged about this hot dominatrix I found named Domina Cinara… anyway, I was back on her blog and I found this hot audio she recorded. Yes, I know I am a chick and its a cock stroking audio but I still thought it was so hot! And yes, for those of you who don’t already know, I am very bi. Duh lol thats why I keep posting pics of hot girls in leather. So anyway check out this guided masturbation audio and you can hear for yourself how sexy she sounds. Not to mention more pics of her!

Enjoy the pics!